By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

AMICHOT Marcel

AMICHOT Marcel

CR Inra Researcher

Ecotoxicologist, molecular biologist

Marcel.Amichot@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
BARBERO Pierre

BARBERO Pierre

MCU - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Lecturer

Molecular and cellular biologist

pierre.barbero@inra.fr

Read more
MAGLIANO Olivia

BENGUETTAT-MAGLIANO Olivia

TR Inra Technician

Microbiology, Cell Biology, Genetics, Imaging

Olivia.Magliano@inra.fr

Read more
BRUN-BARALE Alexandra

BRUN-BARALE Alexandra

IR Inra Engineer

Ecotoxicologist, molecular biologist

Alexandra.Brun@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
ESPOSITO Marie-paule

ESPOSITO Marie-paule

TR Inra Technician

Biochemistry, cellular & molecular biology

Marie-paule.Esposito@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GALLET Armel

GALLET Armel

CR CNRS - Team leader Researcher

Specialist of drosophila, cell and developmental biologist

Armel.Gallet@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
JNEID Rouba

JNEID Rouba

Université Côte d'Azur PhD

Impacts of Btk bioinsecticides on intestinal physiology

rouba.jneid@inra.fr

Read more
PAURON David

PAURON David

DR Inra Senior scientist

Biochemistry
Scientific referent of the analytical biochemistry platform

David.Pauron@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
ROUSSET Raphaël

ROUSSET Raphaël

CR, HDR CNRS

Specialist of drosophila, cell and developmental biologist

rousset@unice.fr

Read more