By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

AUGUSTE-MAROS Alexandra

AUGUSTE-MAROS Alexandra

TR Inra Technician

Behavioral ecology of insect parasitoids, breeding and maintenance of aphid parasitoids strains

Alexandra.Auguste@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
BLIN Aurélie

BLIN Aurélie

TR Inra Technician

Molecular biology technician Study of the genetic variability of invasive populations and biological control agents ( with microsatellites markers...

Aurelie.Blin@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
CORREA GUTIERREZ  Margarita

CORREA GUTIERREZ Margarita

CDD UNIV TALCA CHILI CR

Functional symbiosis as tool for pest control in cereal crops

margarita.correa@inra.fr

Read more
CROCHARD Didier

CROCHARD Didier

TR Inra Technician

Molecular caracterization of pests and biological control agents (barcoding)

Didier.Crochard@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DELEURY Emeline

DELEURY Emeline

IR Inra Engineer

Bioinformatic

Emeline.Deleury@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
FAUVERGUE Xavier

FAUVERGUE Xavier

DR Inra Senior scientist

Xavier.Fauvergue@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GUILLEMAUD Thomas

GUILLEMAUD Thomas

Team leader Senior Scientist

Population genetics and evolutionary biology. Invasion biology, selection, molecular ecology, insect pests

Thomas.Guillemaud@paca.inra.fr

Read more

HAOND Marjorie

Université Nice Sophia Antipolis - Contrat INRA SPE /REGION PhD

mhaond@paca.inra.fr

Read more
LAMY Laurent

LAMY Laurent

Inra Technician - TR

Read more
LOMBAERT Eric

LOMBAERT Eric

IE Inra Engineer

Eric.Lombaert@sophia.inra.fr

Read more