By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

BOROWIEC Nicolas

BOROWIEC Nicolas

IE Inra Engineer

Nicolas.Borowiec@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
BOUT Alexandre

BOUT Alexandre

IE Inra Engineer

Alexandre.Bout@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GROUSSIER-BOUT Géraldine

GROUSSIER-BOUT Géraldine

IE Inra Engineer

Geraldine.Groussier-Bout@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
ION SCOTTA Michela

ION SCOTTA Michela

Nice Sophia Antipolis University PhD

Read more
MARCHAND Anaël

MARCHAND Anaël

TR Inra Technician

Anael.MARCHAND@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
RIS Nicolas

RIS Nicolas

IR Inra Engineer, team leader

Nicolas.Ris@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
SELLIER Nadine

SELLIER Nadine

IE Inra Engineer

Nadine.Sellier@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
THAON Marcel

THAON Marcel

TR Inra Technician

Marcel.Thaon@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
WAROT FRICAUX Sylvie

WAROT FRICAUX Sylvie

TR Inra Technician

Sylvie.Warot@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
ZIZZO Gabriel

ZIZZO Gabriel

Inra Technical assistant

Gabriel.Zizzo@sophia.inra.fr

Read more