By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

HUGOT Karine

HUGOT Karine

IR Inra, team leader Engineer

Team leader

Karine.Hugot@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
MAGLIANO Marc

MAGLIANO Marc

AI - Inra Engineer assistant

Analytical biochemistry platform

Marc.Magliano@inra.fr

Read more
SEASSAU Aurélie

SEASSAU Aurélie

IE Inra Engineer

Analytical biochemistry platform

Aurelie.Seassau@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DA ROCHA Martine

DA ROCHA Martine

AI Inra Engineer Assistant

Bioinformatics platform

Martine.Darocha@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
RANCUREL Corinne

RANCUREL Corinne

IE cnrs Engineer

Bioinformatics platform

Corinne.Rancurel@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
PIERRE Olivier

PIERRE Olivier

IR Inra Engineer

Microscopy platform

Olivier.Pierre@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
PAURON David

PAURON David

DR Inra Senior scientist

Biochemistry
Scientific referent of the analytical biochemistry platform

David.Pauron@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
PONCHET Michel

PONCHET Michel

CR Inra Researcher

Plant biochemistry, proteomics, phenolic compounds.
Scientific referent of the analytical biochemistry Platform.

Michel.Ponchet@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DANCHIN Etienne

DANCHIN Etienne

DR - Inra Senior scientist

Comparative genomics and evolution of plant parasitism in nematodes.
Scientific referent of the bioinformatics platform.

Etienne.Danchin@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DE ALMEIDA - ENGLER Janice

DE ALMEIDA - ENGLER Janice

DR - Inra Senior scientist

Scientific referent of the microscopy platform

Janice.Almeida-Engler@sophia.inra.fr

Read more