By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

BEAREZ Philippe

BEAREZ Philippe

TR Inra Technician

Philippe.Bearez@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
BOLL Roger

BOLL Roger

AI Inra Engineer assistant

Roger.Boll@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
BRUN Richard

BRUN Richard

IR Inra Engineer

Richard.Brun@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
COQUILLARD Patrick

COQUILLARD Patrick

MCU Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Lecturer

Patrick.Coquillard@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DAMIEN Maxime

DAMIEN Maxime

Univ. Rennes PhD

Vegetation diversity and impact on aphids and their parasitoids

Read more
DESNEUX Nicolas

DESNEUX Nicolas

CR Inra Researcher

Nicolas.Desneux@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
HAN Peng

HAN Peng

Huazhong Agr Univ Wuhan University (China) PostDoc

Biological control and community ecology in agro-ecosystems

peng.han@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
LAVOIR Anne-violette

LAVOIR Anne-violette

MCU Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Lecturer

Anne-violette.Lavoir@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
LUO Chen

LUO Chen

UNIV Shaanxi - Chine PhD

Ecology and biology of aphid endosymbionts and restriction of their proliferation

luo.chen@inra.fr

Read more
MASSARDIER Lauriane

MASSARDIER Lauriane

Nice Sophia Antipolis University PhD

Lauriane.MASSARDIER@sophia.inra.fr

Read more