By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

ARTHAUD-HUGONIN Laury

ARTHAUD-HUGONIN Laury

TR Inra Technician

Laury.Arthaud@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
CAZES Dominique

CAZES Dominique

AI Inra Engineer assistant

Dominique.Cazes@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
COLINET Dominique

COLINET Dominique

Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Lecturer

Dominique.Colinet@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GATTI Jean-luc

GATTI Jean-luc

DR Inra Senior scientist

Jean-luc.Gatti@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
KIM Chami

KIM Chami

Université Nice Sophia Antipolis PhD

Read more
LEMAUF Séverine

LEMAUF Séverine

AI Inra Engineer assistant

Severine.Lemauf@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
POIRIE Marylène

POIRIE Marylène

PR Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis, Assistant Director & ESIM team leader Professor

Biologie et Evolution des Interactions

Marylene.Poirie@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
REBUF Christian

REBUF Christian

AT Inra Technical assistant

Christian.Rebuf@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
TARES-AMICHOT Sophie

TARES-AMICHOT Sophie

CR Inra Researcher

Sophie.Tares@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
WAN Bin

WAN Bin

Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis PhD

Study of D. Suzukii parasitoids...

Hugo.Mathe-hubert@sophia.inra.fr

Read more