By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

AUDANT-LACOUR Pascaline

AUDANT-LACOUR Pascaline

TR Inra Technician

phone: +33 4 92 38 65 77

Pascaline.Audant@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
COUSTAU Christine

COUSTAU Christine

DR CNRS, team leader Senior scientist

phone: +33 4 92 38 64 89

Christine.Coustau@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
FRICAUX Thierry

FRICAUX Thierry

AI Inra Engineer Assistant

Thierry.Fricaux@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GIORDANENGO Philippe

GIORDANENGO Philippe

PR Univ. Amiens Professor

phone: +33 4 92 38 64 89

philippe.giordanengo@inra.fr

Read more
HILLIOU Frédérique

HILLIOU Frédérique

IR Inra Engineer

phone: +33 4 92 38 65 78

Frederique.Hilliou@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
JAOUANNET Maëlle

JAOUANNET Maëlle

IR INRA Engineer

phone: +33 4 92 38 64 89

maelle.jaouannet@inra.fr

Read more
LE GOFF Gaëlle

LE GOFF Gaëlle

CR Inra Researcher

phone: +33 4 92 38 65 78

Gaelle.Le-Goff@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
MICHELET Claire

MICHELET Claire

Université Nice Sophia Antipolis PhD

Claire.MICHELET@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
NAESSENS Elodie

NAESSENS Elodie

Univ. Nice PhD

phone: +33 4 92 38 65 77

Elodie.Naessens@sophia.inra.fr

Read more