By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

ABAD Pierre

ABAD Pierre

DR - Inra Senior scientist

IPN team leader

Pierre.Abad@inra.fr

Read more
BAILLY-BECHET Marc

BAILLY-BECHET Marc

Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Associate Professor / Senior Lecturer

Read more
BARBOSA MONTEIRO ARRAES Fabricio

BARBOSA MONTEIRO ARRAES Fabricio

Embrapa Brésil PhD

Biosynthesis and Etylene-induced signaling on soybean plants.

Read more
CABRAL DO NASCIMENTO Danila

CABRAL DO NASCIMENTO Danila

Embrapa Brasil PhD

Role of the genes of inhibitors of the cellular cyble on the induction of feeding sites induced by nematodes with galls

Read more
CASTAGNONE Chantal

CASTAGNONE Chantal

AI - Inra Engineer assistant

Chantal.Castagnone@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
CASTAGNONE Philippe

CASTAGNONE Philippe

DR - Inra Senior scientist

Director of Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

Philippe.Castagnone@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DANCHIN Etienne

DANCHIN Etienne

DR - Inra Senior scientist

Comparative genomics and evolution of plant parasitism in nematodes.
Scientific referent of the bioinformatics platform.

Etienne.Danchin@inra.fr

Read more
DAZENIERE Julie

DAZENIERE Julie

M2 Université Côte d'Azur

Read more
DE ALMEIDA - ENGLER Janice

DE ALMEIDA - ENGLER Janice

DR - Inra Senior scientist

Scientific referent of the microscopy platform

Janice.Almeida-Engler@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DJIAN CAPORALINO Caroline

DJIAN CAPORALINO Caroline

IR - Inra Engineer

Caroline.Caporalino@sophia.inra.fr

Read more