By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Logo transparent Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis Logo transparent CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

ALLASIA Valérie

ALLASIA Valérie

TR Inra Technicienne de recherche

Transcriptomics and functional genomics plant; Signalling in the compatible interaction between Arabidopsis & oomycete

Valerie.Allasia@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
ATTARD Agnès

ATTARD Agnès

CR Inra Researcher

Sensitivity of Arabidopsis thaliana to Phytophthora

Agnes.Attard@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GALIANA Éric

GALIANA Éric

DR Inra Senior scientist

Plant molecular biology; Transcriptomics

Eric.Galiana@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
GIORDANO Laila

GIORDANO Laila

Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis PhD

Functional analysis of a receptor like kinase in arabidopsis thaliana

gioradon.laila@inra.fr

Read more
HOK Sophie

HOK Sophie

PostDoc Inra Engineer

Read more
INDUSTRI Benoît

INDUSTRI Benoît

TR Inra Technician

Plant Biochemistry; heterologous expression

Benoit.Industri@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
KELLER Harald

KELLER Harald

DR Inra Senior Scientist

Sensitivity of Arabidopsis to oomycetes

Harald.Keller@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
KUHN Marie-Line

KUHN Marie-Line

AI Inra Engineer assistant

Diversity and mode of action of protein effectors of P. parasitica

Marie-line.Kuhn@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
LE BERRE Jo-Yanne

LE BERRE Jo-Yanne

IE Inra Engineer

Metabolic adaptation of Phytophthora Functional

Jo-Yanne.Le-Berre@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
MINET Naïma

MINET Naïma

TR Inra Technician

Functional genomics of the early stages of the interaction plant-P. parasitica

Naima.Minet@sophia.inra.fr

Read more