By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

AUBREE Flora

AUBREE Flora

Université Côte d'Azur PhD

Pulsed gene flows divergence of populations and speciation: theoretical study and experimental evolution

Flora.Aubree@inra.fr

Read more
BALDAZZI Valentina

BALDAZZI Valentina

CR Inra Scientist

valentina.baldazz@inra.fr

Read more
BRESCH - BARRAYA Cécile

BRESCH - BARRAYA Cécile

AI Inra Engineer assistant

Cecile.Bresch@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
CALCAGNO Vincent

CALCAGNO Vincent

CR Inra Researcher

Vincent.Calcagno@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
CALIA Giovanna

CALIA Giovanna

Univ. Sassari Master - M2

Read more
CAMBON Marine

CAMBON Marine

IE CDD Inra Engineer

Isolation and characterization of new biocontrol microorganisms

Read more
DOISE Séverine

DOISE Séverine

TR Inra Technician

Severine.Doise@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
DRAPIER Jean-marie

DRAPIER Jean-marie

TR Inra Technician

Jean-Marie.Drapier@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
FATNASSI Hicham

FATNASSI Hicham

IE Inra Engineer

Hicham.Fatnassi@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
FRANDON Valérie

FRANDON Valérie

TR Inra Technician

Valerie.Frandon@sophia.inra.fr

Read more