By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Institut Sophia Agrobiotech Inra Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis CNRS

Home page

Institut Sophia Agrobiotech

UMR INRA - Univ. Nice Sophia Antipolis - Cnrs

http://www.paca.inra.fr/institut-sophia-agrobiotech_eng/

Team members

BOROWIEC Nicolas

BOROWIEC Nicolas

IE Inra Engineer

Nicolas.Borowiec@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
BOUT Alexandre

BOUT Alexandre

IE Inra Engineer

Alexandre.Bout@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
CESARI Lily

CESARI Lily

AI CDD Inra Engineer Assistant

Participation in the development of biological control strategy against phytophagous bugs

Read more
GROUSSIER-BOUT Géraldine

GROUSSIER-BOUT Géraldine

IE Inra Engineer

Geraldine.Groussier-Bout@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
ION SCOTTA Michela

ION SCOTTA Michela

Nice Sophia Antipolis University PhD

Adaptations of oophagous parasitoids of the genus Trichogramma to spatially heterogeneous and / or temporally variable environments: implications in...

Read more
KREITER Philippe

KREITER Philippe

IE Inra Engineer

Philippe.Kreiter@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
LE GOFF Isabelle

LE GOFF Isabelle

TR Inra Technician

Isabelle.Legoff@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
MARCHAND Anaël

MARCHAND Anaël

TR Inra Technician

Anael.MARCHAND@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
RIS Nicolas

RIS Nicolas

IR Inra Engineer, team leader

Nicolas.Ris@sophia.inra.fr

Read more
RUIZ CRISTI Ignacio

RUIZ CRISTI Ignacio

AI CDD Inra Engineer Assistant

Experiments planned under the Entomovector II project, involving the manipulation of predatory insects and their farms

Read more